PROJECT IS A GO!!!

CLICK THAT LINK!

Im finally starting my project. This will hopefully help me get to where I need to be and I hope people who read this will be supportive. I really need to start doing things for myself. I understand I cant do it all but its time I do SOMETHING. Yes this is a fundraiser project so I can get it started.

I know some of you are probably saying to yourselves “Eww she expects me to give her money to start her project, who the fuck does she think she is”

My name is Natalia. I am your friend. Asshole.

Then there are the real friends who will probably say things like “Aww thats cool but she knows Im broke and cant possibly afford to help her out even if it is only 3 bucks minimum”

You’re right. I know tons of friends who are broke and cant possibly afford to donate even that much.

Im not expecting all my friends to give me money. I dont want anyone to do something they cant. However if you would like to help out I would totally love it if you just spread the word send the link to people you think would be interested in helping out my project and such. That in itself would me the world to me.

Im so excited! And thanks in advance peeps!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment